• pic2
  • pic3
  • pic4

2016 Trophy Winners

on Tuesday, 22 March 2016. Posted in Festival 2015

The Margaret Parker Shield

Ardgowan Primary

The McKinnon Shield

Ardgowan Primary

The McFarlane Memorial Shield

Ardgowan Primary

The Alloway Inner Wheel Millennium Trophy

Ardgowan Primary

The Lochvale Quaich

Dunlop Dancers

The Kathleen Dippie Memorial Shield

Gateside Primary

The Auchincruive Challenge Shield

Wellington School

The Cloncaird Challenge Shield

Forehill Primary

The Saltire Society Award (Primary)

Wellington School

The Saltire Award (Secondary)

Wellington School

The McRae Trophy

Largs Academy

The Doonside Challenge Trophy

Wellington School

The Templeburn Challenge Trophy

Wellington School

The Ayrshire Co-operative Society Trophy

Wellington School

The Walker Challenge Trophy

Wellington School

The Loudoun Challenge Trophy

Grace Heart & Voice

The Bardrochat Silver Challenge Cup


The Frederic Ely Premier Challenge Trophy


The Royal Burgh Of Ayr Trophy

Naimh McHugh

The Fox Club Trophy

Naomi Priestnall

The McGill Cello Cup

Joely Campbell

The Sandy Lyle Trophy

Jessica Thorpe

The John R Chalmers Trophy

Rachel O'Connor

The Roberton Reddick Trophy

Adam Lee

The Robert Howe Memorial Trophy

Adam Lee

The Stewart Linton Trophy

Matthew Taylor

The Annie P Barclay Memorial Trophy

Sarah Smith

The Agnes Millar Memorial Prize

Gillian Walker

The Ayrshire Association Of Burns Clubs Trophy

Sophie Craig

The Sandyford Burns Club Trophy

Reid Senior Vocal Award

Andrew Bleakley

The Ayr Intimate Opera Company Trophy

Callum McCandless

The Ayr Amateur Opera Company Trophy

Eilidh Wilde

The Beresford Trophy

Callum McCandless




The Ayr Amateur Opera Company Centenary Trophy - Senior

Holly Martin

The Ayr Amateur Opera Company Centenary Trophy - Junior

Sophie Craig

The Junior Vocal Award

Jennifer Bowie

The M L Limond Prize

Matthew Terras

The Prestwick Arts Guild Prize

Emma Baird

The Margaret Templeton Shield

Glenburn Primary Ukelele Orchestra

The Ayrshire Chamber Music Trophy

Queen Margaret Academy

The Coila Trophy

Cameron Kerr

The Elocution Trophy

Cameron Kerr

The Marjory McKinlay Trophy

Cameron Kerr

The Speakers Club - Ayr and Prestwick - Trophy

Cameron Kerr

The Saville Choir Trophy

St John's Primary

The Primary Shield

North Ayrshire Junior Strings, Auchinleck and Cumnock Beginners Band

The Bank of Scotland Trophy

Prestwick Academy

The Brand Orchestral Trophy

Queen Margaret Academy

The Howard de Walden Silver Challenge Trophy

Sophie Craig

The Elizabeth MacNair Trophy

Adam Lee

Committee Prize for Solo Singing

Sophie Craig

James M Clark Prize for Instrumental Music

Adam Lee