• pic2
  • pic3
  • pic4


on Sunday, 22 November 2015.


The Margaret Parker Shield

Ardgowan Primary

The McFarlane Memorial Shield

Ardgowan Primary

The Lochvale Quaich

RSCDS Doonfoot

The Kathleen Dippie Memorial

Gateside Primary

The Auchincruive Challenge Shield

Wellington School

The Cloncaird Challenge Shield

Forehill Primary

The Saltire Society Award (Primary)

Wellington School

The McRae Trophy

Largs Academy

The Doonside Challenge Trophy

Wellington School

The Templeburn Challenge Trophy

Wellington School

The Ayrshire Co-operative Society  Trophy

Wellington School

The Walker Challenge Trophy

Wellington School

The Loudoun Challenge Trophy


The Bardrochat Silver Challenge


The Frederic Ely Premier Challenge Trophy


The Royal Burgh Of Ayr Trophy

Thomas Davis

The Fox Club Trophy

Monica McCrorie

The McGill Cello Cup

Kieran Doyle

The Richard L Rowe Memorial Trophy

Kyle Academy

The Roberton Reddick Trophy

Adam Lee

The Robert Howe Memorial Trophy

Laura Williamson

The Stewart Linton Trophy

Mhairi Gibson

The Annie P Barclay Memorial Trophy

Sarah Smith

The Agnes Millar Memorial Prize

Mhairi Gibson

The Ayrshire Association Of Burns Clubs Trophy

Patrick McLaughlan

The Sandyford Burns Club Trophy

George Spankie

The Ayr Intimate Opera Company Trophy

Cordelia Loughlin

The Ayr Amateur Opera Company Trophy

Zara Wardrop

The Beresford Trophy

Ines Mayhew-Begg

The Ayrshire Philharmonic Opera Society Trophy

Andrew Bleakley

The Ayr Amateur Opera Company Centenary Trophy - Senior

Caitlin Turner

The Ayr Amateur Opera Company Centenary Trophy - Junior

Callum McCandless

The Junior Vocal Award

Sophie Craig

The M L Limond Prize

Sophie Craig

The Prestwick Arts Guild Prize

Cameron Kerr

The Margaret Templeton Shield

Forehill Primary

The Ayrshire Chamber Music Trophy

Prestwick Academy 'Cello Ensemble

The Coila Trophy

Celeste Killin

The James T Picken Cup

Cameron Kerr

The Elocution Trophy

Celeste Killin

The Ann Girdwood Trophy

Isabelle Wilson

The Marjory McKinlay Trophy

Callum McCandless

The Speakers Club - Ayr and Prestwick - Trophy

Cameron Kerr

The Saville Choir Trophy

Wellington School

The Primary Shield

North Ayrshire Junior Orchestra

The Bank of Scotland Trophy

Prestwick Academy

The Brand Orchestral Trophy

Queen Margaret Academy

The Howard de Walden Silver Challenge Trophy

Sophie Craig

The Elizabeth MacNair Trophy

Adam Lee